fbpx

Women’s Cycle of Life TOT – SE Asian/South Pacific Time Zones

Online Training – $50

Women’s Cycle of Life (WCL) is a Community Health Evangelism (CHE) training that empowers teams to respond more effectively to the needs of women. It provides practical knowledge and skills at the community level on women’s health; safer pregnancy, childbirth and infant care; healthy family relationships; Biblical truths that transform and much more.

Women’s Cycle of Life (WCL) is being used around the world to help women see their value in God’s eyes and to find wholeness in their lives. It has brought healing to families and communities.

This interactive training will be on-line. Day 1 is six hours of introduction to the methodology of Community Health Evangelism (CHE) followed by 3 days (6 hrs. each) of Women’s Cycle of Life training.

DATE/TIMES:
May 9-12 from 5:00 PM – 11:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time

May 10-13 from 7:00 AM – 1:30 PM in Bangkok / 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM in Manila / 12:00 AM – 6:30 AM UTC/GMT

COST: $40 per participant for the Women’s Cycle of Life training and an additional $10 for the introduction to CHE. There is no charge for Day 1 for those who have completed a CHE TOT. If paying by check, please write “WCL-May” in the memo field.

The introduction to Community Health Evangelism (CHE) is required for those who haven’t yet been through a full Training of Trainers 1 (TOT 1) in CHE, and a review for those who desire it. It is preferred that you attend a TOT 1 in CHE prior to this training, if possible. Go to www.chenetwork.org to see available TOT 1 trainings or contact us at Medical Ambassadors International, www.medicalambassadors.org

If you would like a WCL training for your group on a different schedule, please contact us to discuss possible arrangements.

Person to Contact: nancy@med-amb.org

Register